LOCATED IN BEAUTIFUL NORTH NAPLES FLORIDA
Tarpon Cove

TCCA COMMITTEES

ARCHITECTURAL
John Chirico-Chair
john@mainlog.com
Barbados CBC
Chris Jorge 
chris@haidar-inc.com
Barbados TCD 
Dave Kelly
dkelly1205@comcast.net
Cayman
Charlie Follett
cfollett@comcast.net
Bimini
Clair McKenny
jcmckin@comcast.net
Martinique

 

LANDSCAPE

Perry DeSiato Chair
perryd31@gmail.com
Barbados CBC
Claudia Greenleaf
Claudia@greenleafteam.com
Barbados TCD
Butch Fremeau
bljfremeau@comcast.net
Cayman
Elaine Soucek
jesoucek@aol.com
Bimini 
Linda Shields
lindashlds@comcast.net
Martinique