Tarpon Cove Community Association

2017 Board of Directors Organizational Meeting Unapproved Minutes Held at the Sterling Oaks Clubhouse 822 Sterling Oaks Blvd, Naples, FL 34110 March 24, 2017

Opening

The 2017 Annual Meeting of the Tarpon Cove Community Association was called to order at 11:30am on March 24, 2017 by John Ardito.

Present:	John Ardito, Mike Shields, Elaine Soucek, Perry DeSiato (by proxy), and Richard Ferrone.
Also Present:	David Blouir of Towne Properties
Proof of Posti	ng: This meeting was mailed and posted according to Florida State Statutes.

Appointment of Officers: The board voted for president via Secret Ballot, Mike Shields was unanimously elected as President.

President Shields suggested to appoint the following: Perry DeSiato as Vice-President, Richard Ferrone as Treasurer, Elaine Soucek as Secretary, and John Ardito as Director.

President Shields made a motion to appoint the officer positions as presented, John Ardito seconded the motion, the motion passed unanimously.

The 2017 TCCA Master Board of Directors:

Mike Shields Perry DeSiato Richard Ferrone Elaine Soucek John Ardito President Vice-President Treasurer Secretary Director

Adjournment: With no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned at 11:40am.

Respectfully Submitted

David Blouir, LCAM