LOCATED IN BEAUTIFUL NORTH NAPLES FLORIDA
Tarpon Cove

Master Board Working Information


How to:

Program Main Gate Open-Close

Vendor Contact Information:

Tarpon Cove Vendors 2019
VENDOR TYPE VENDOR NAME office email office phone CONTACT PERSON email address cell phone
Handyman Andrea Lloha   239-692-3302   andrealloha@gmail.com 239-692-3302
             
Landscape/irrigation Leo Jr./irrigation/lawn maint. office@leojr.com (239) 455-6904 Cliff Cook leojrthree@aol.com (239) 986-1740
             
Preserves/ Ditch Aquatic Systems   800-432-4302 Christina Kennedy christina.kennedy@aquaticsystems.com (239) 940-7131
Irrigation Pump PSI Pumps   229-7590 Corey Sidel corey@metropsi.com  
Reclaimed Water Collier County IQ Department   239-825-5246 Rob Kaine RobertKaine@colliergov.net (239) 252-6251
             
Domestic Backflows Collier County/for domestic backflow repairs   252-6245      
             
Pool Maint/repair Nassau Pools/weekly maint   597-2112 Steve Goodridge    
Geo-Thermal Maint. Symbiont Services Inc.   1-800-881-4328      
             
Main Gates Gate Keepers   239-254-0077 Bob Unger - Owner   239-300-10900
Entry Gates/Cameras Key Security Services   239-687-8494 Key & Ruthann Powell ruthann@key2security.com  
Entrance Lighting Leo Jr Lighting     Cliff Cook leojrthree@aol.com (239) 986-1740
  Lightscapes/ Larry Lattanzio   239-682-6803 Larry dalatanz@gmail.com  
A/C Maintenance Conditioned Air-A/C Community Center ????? 643-2445      
             
Plumbing Sunwest plumbing   455-8353 Danny    
  First Class Plumbing   597-9997 Michelle    
             
Electric ABC Electric   936-3355 Abel    
             
             
             
FPL/Street Lights Residential/Street Lights   800-468-8243      
Lights & Fixtures Brightlights/bulbs/fixtures   541-227-3260 Judy Slater judy_brightlights@comcast.net 541-227-3260
  Tramco   774-5539      
             
Pest Control Pest Control of Naples   239-352-0946 Phil Flannery    
Termite Inspection Pest Control of Naples   239-352-0946 Phil Flannery    
Animal Removal Animal Stop   352-5461      
  Affordable Trapping   595-4837 Ken    
             
Fire Alarms Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers   (239) 433-3030 Joe Millan jmillan@waynefire.com (239) 940-7465
Fire Sprinkler Systems Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers   (239) 433-3030 Joe Millan jmillan@waynefire.com (239) 940-7465
Fire Backflow Inspections Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers   (239) 433-3030 Joe Millan jmillan@waynefire.com (239) 940-7465
             
Fire/Water Cleanup Fire Service/emergency cleanup     Mike   823-5049
  Dry Zone   (239) 643-1990 Shannon shannon@dryzoneinc.net 333-5928
             
Roofing Phoenix Roofing wilson.stan@yahoo.com 239-771-2188 Stan Wilson    
  Colonial Roofing          
  Crowther Roofing/maint. & repairs crowtherservice@crowther.net 649-5006 Sean Wallace seanw@crowther.net (239) 689-3252
Roofing (Martinique Carport?) Advanced Roofing and Sheetmetal     Jack Reynolds jack@arsmfl.com 887-2034
Roof Cleaning Clean-Up Group/roof cleaning   455-2225      
             
Pond Maintenance Solutide Lake Management   (888) 480-5253 Jeff Moding jeff.moding@lakemasters.com 239.229.8284 ¬†
             
Fountian Maint. Vertex Water Features   800-432-4302      
             
Signs/Realtors SignUp/Realtor signs etc.   304-0025      
  Lykins Signtek/Realtor signs etc.   594-8494      
  Signs & Woodwork/all signs   597-6411      
             
Insurance (all) Brown and Brown kdontigney@bbswfla.com 239-278-0278 Laura Ambrose lambrose@bbswfla.com  
Insurance Appraiser Townsend Ins. Appraisals   435-1008      
             
Janitorial ProClean   784-3546 Cheryl¬†   784-3546
             
Dryer Vent Cleaning LintOut     Tamara Mailhot tamara@lintoutinc.com 239-332-5468
  Clear Choice   495-6891 Keith    
             
Concrete Contractor Universal Underground   239-777-2051 Tammy Short    
             
Locksmith A Locksmith   597-8855      
  Key Security Services   239-687-8494 Key & Ruthann Powell    
             
Screen/ Aluminum repair The Aluminum Store   597-1226      
             
Pool Furniture Repair Leisure Furniture   597-4343 Frank    
             
Legal McClure & Grigsby, P.A. Bimini   948-9740 Chanille Grigsby chanille.grigsby@mgpalaw.com  
  Franklin/Henderson-Martinique & TCCA   344-1378 Sharon Zuccaro Sharon.Zuccaro@henlaw.com  
  Becker & Poliakoff- BAR TCD- BAR CBC & Cayman   552-3200 David Muller dmuller@bplegal.com  
             
Trash/Recycling Waste Management   325-3204      
Buried Cable Locator Buried Cable Locator Service   -811