LOCATED IN BEAUTIFUL NORTH NAPLES FLORIDA
Tarpon Cove

TCCA COMMITTEES

ARCHITECTURAL
Frank Dirolf/John Chirico - Chair
fdirolf@gmail.com/john@mainlog.com
Barbados CBC
Karlyn Jones 
karlynjones@comcast.net
Barbados TCD 
Joe Wood
jcdixiew@comcast.net
Cayman
Charlie Follett
cfollett@comcast.net
Bimini
Sue Buonamicci
sbuonamici@comcast.net
Martinique

 

LANDSCAPE

Landscape Committee Charter 29Aug2017


Perry DeSiato - Chair
perryd31@gmail.com
Barbados CBC
Don Binder
donald.binder@hotmail.com
Barbados TCD
Ann Forrester
annski741@comcast.net
Cayman
Claudia Greenleaf
cjgreenleaf@comcast.net
Bimini 
Mike Shields
mike@mswebservices.com
Martinique